Easily Confused # 17 – Gangnam Style

The video of people moving in a weird way which I found funny in 1970:

– – –

The video of people moving in a weird way which people found funny in 2012:

About Andreas Moser

I am a lawyer in Germany, with a focus on international family law, migration and citizenship law, as well as constitutional law. My other interests include long walks, train rides, hitchhiking, history, and writing stories.
This entry was posted in Cinema, Music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Easily Confused # 17 – Gangnam Style

  1. kissmeunderthepinkblossomtree says:

    Hello Andreas, I just came across your blog and I find you to be a very interesting and creative character. I enjoy reading what you post. Happy New Year! All the best, Caterina <3

  2. Mark Thomas says:

    Great comparison!

  3. I’ll stick with Monty Python, if you don’t mind! :D

  4. Pingback: Die Ruinen von Tyndaris | Der reisende Reporter

  5. Pingback: The Ruins of Tyndaris | The Happy Hermit

Please leave your comments, questions, suggestions: