Easily Confused (50) Dumb and Dumber

Dumb and Dumber 1:

dumd and dumber

Dumb and Dumber 2:

dumb and dumber 2

Dumb and Dumber 3:

candidates_primarydebate_640Ok, that’s unfair to some of these gentlemen. But you will see what I mean when you will watch the debate tonight. Follow me on Twitter or Facebook for my live commentary (if I find a way to watch it live without a cable subscription).

About Andreas Moser

Travelling the world and writing about it. I have degrees in law and philosophy, but I'd much rather be a journalist, a spy or a hobo.
This entry was posted in Elections, Films, Politics, USA and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Easily Confused (50) Dumb and Dumber

  1. brokenradius says:

    Candidte #1 has changed his tie. Last time I saw him wearing a red one. This new one, I guess is supposed to be golden (what is difficult to reproduce on a computer screen), but it shows that he really sees himself already as the winner.

    • And if he won’t win, he’ll make up his own poll numbers. Just like Donald Trump makes up numbers on immigration, trade, unemployment and so on.

      • brokenradius says:

        Well, and Fox News are always happy to transmit his lies.

      • But I was positively surprised by their questions. Some of them were quite tough, others were trying to be substantive. I just wish they had followed up more when the candidates completely evaded the question.

Please leave your comments, questions, suggestions:

