The coolest visa in my passport

The combination of “Afghanistan” and “tourist” still makes me chuckle.

Afghanistan tourist visaUnfortunately, this was one of those trips that I can’t tell you anything about.

About Andreas Moser

Travelling the world and writing about it. I have degrees in law and philosophy, but I'd much rather be a journalist, a spy or a hobo.
This entry was posted in Afghanistan, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The coolest visa in my passport

  1. Shanon says:

    Why? Were you there for operation?

  2. Sukanya Ramanujan says:

    Mystery man!

  3. Justine says:

    Hey Andreas – just wondering if you really mean to show your date of birth and passport number on a photo on your public blog? Very cool visa to have in your passport, btw :)

    • I waited with publishing the passport number until the passport expired. That’s how clever I am.

      And I have no problem publishing my birthday, particularly as it’s coming up soon. :-)

  4. JoV says:

    Stay safe! Bon voyage.

Please leave your comments, questions, suggestions:

