Like a Hobo

hobo

About Andreas Moser

Travelling the world and writing about it. I have degrees in law and philosophy, but I'd much rather be a journalist, a spy or a hobo.
Image | This entry was posted in Photography, Romania, Travel and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Like a Hobo

  1. Monika Cooper-Krueger says:

    Dear Andreas,

    This is Monika. I consulted around you a few weeks ago. On a separate matter, are you versed in discrimination, civil rights violation suits. I need to file a lawsuit pro se litgant against the Department of State, and I am not sure about some technical issues, for instance, which district, etc. If I prepare my complaint, would it it be possible for you to look it over before I file it? Please let me know associated fees;

  2. Pingback: First Trailer for James Bond “Spectre” | The Happy Hermit

  3. David S. says:

    Given your penchant for travel, and use of the “hobo image”, you might enjoy the following travel-inspired books: “Westward Hoboes”, which you may download for free – https://books.google.com/books/about/Westward_Hoboes.html?id=N-BCAAAAIAAJ; and “Desert Solitaire” , https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Desert_Solitaire

Please leave your comments, questions, suggestions:

