Bird update (3)

Apparently I have been feeding the little bird too much. It has become quite plump.

bird day 8Tomorrow I will leave for Budapest for a few days. I am very curious if the bird will still be around when I return. Let’s hope I will see it once more before it flies off into the world.

About Andreas Moser

Travelling the world and writing about it. I have degrees in law and philosophy, but I'd much rather be a journalist, a spy or a hobo.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Bird update (3)

  1. vidavidav says:

    Isn´t it interesting, that no matter no much detached we are, like travelling around the world, not keeping a permanent home, etc. Life somehow still manages to create some connections even when there seems to be no space for them. Right? It makes me wonder…

  2. I hope you are there for his/her first flight, as it would be fun to see. It’s amazing how fast they grow.

Please leave your comments, questions, suggestions:

