Jesus appeared on my Handkerchief

Ever since the Shroud of Turin, Jesus has appeared on everything, from pizzas to toasts to chocolate bars to the smoke of the World Trade Center attacks. “Allegedly”, I used to add, because in my mind these images always owed more to the fantasy of the beholder than to reality. If you don’t like your pizza and stare at it long enough, you are bound to discover something or somebody in it.

But then I saw it for myself. Jesus appeared on my handkerchief this morning:

Jesus appearance

It can’t be coincidence because it’s the last Sunday before Christmas.

About Andreas Moser

Travelling the world and writing about it. I have degrees in law and philosophy, but I'd much rather be a journalist, a spy or a hobo.
This entry was posted in Photography, Religion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Jesus appeared on my Handkerchief

  1. Praise the Lord! It’s a miracle!

  2. Humorous as always!

  3. Kavita Joshi says:

    lol…good one..the topic made me think for a moment but then made me laugh instantly…

  4. If you had put a PayPal button on this post, you could have made millions (but not anything from me). Great post – got me laughing.

Please leave your comments, questions, suggestions:

