Moser’s Ark

If ever there will be a great flood again and I would be the one tasked with saving the animals, there would only be enough space for a few cats and squirrels.

(In the port of Acre, Israel.)

About Andreas Moser

Travelling the world and writing about it. I have degrees in law and philosophy, but I'd much rather be a journalist, a spy or a hobo.
This entry was posted in Israel and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Moser’s Ark

  1. deeess says:

    Fortunately, my cat that I had in Dubai loved to swim and play in water. Sadly, I had to leave her there with new owners when I left. But all the same, if there is a flood, can I perhaps nominate her for your passenger list?

  2. Robert Miner 123mail says:

    Dear Andreas,

    Are you in Acre? Would you consider coming over the river to visit us?

    Welcome!

    Robert

    ********************************* Robert Miner e-mail: robert@miner7.com (Please use only this mail address. Thank you.) Skype: robertminer tel. home: (962) 6 515 4903 tel. mob. (962) 777 980 870 tel. office: (962) 6 585 1640, ext 107 (new since Nov. 2011!) fax office: (962) 6 585 1640, ext 124 PO Box 1931 Amman 11118, Jordan **********************************

    • Oh no, this is a very old photo, from 2007 or so.

      I will definitely let you know in advance before my next trip to Israel or Jordan and I’d love to visit you.

  3. Kavita Joshi says:

    Hmmm I don’t have pets but I would love to say that please save two dogs (male and female), and both gender of your favourite species so that they can create more in future as I do not understand what’s the point of saving one of each as after the disaster no way in earth we can use any science to clone them after all…

Please leave your comments, questions, suggestions:

