Three Kinds of Service

I have always been telling this to my clients. I am happy it has finally been made into a nice graphic.

Offer Services

About Andreas Moser

Travelling the world and writing about it. I have degrees in law and philosophy, but I'd much rather be a journalist, a spy or a hobo.
This entry was posted in Law and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Three Kinds of Service

  1. Alonso says:

    My clients are asking me often to do the job good and cheap. My answer is always the same: I can do both, but I cannot combine them.
    This is indeed a great sign.

  2. molog says:

    This sign is for the logically challenged… the first statement (good & cheap -> not fast) logically implies the other two, so the sign could (and should) be much smaller ;-)

  3. Pingback: Don’t be stingy with the translator! | The Happy Hermit

  4. Pingback: Ryanair Check-In Fees | The Happy Hermit

  5. Pingback: If you insist on free advice, you will get it | The Happy Hermit

Please leave your comments, questions, suggestions:

