Keira Knightley stole my Sweater

I used to have a beautiful blue sweater, which I can be seen wearing in this photo during a visit to Buskett Gardens in Malta.

And then one day, it was gone.

For months, I had been wondering where I had placed it, when I might have given it to a poor freezing soul at the side of the road or who might have taken it without my permission.

Until today, when I spotted Keira Knightley, clearly wearing what used to be my favourite blue sweater – although it looks like she washed it a few times too many.

Unbelievable. Keira Knightley not only took my sweater after our encounter (about which I have only a very vague recollection, I have to admit), but she even shares it with Steve Carell in Seeking a Friend for the End of the World.

Other people would be happy that their sweater made it into a movie, but I honestly don’t have that many clothes. If I’ll be robbed by a few more actresses, I’ll be walking around naked. So, Keira or Steve, whoever of you has the garment now, please return it. Thanks.

About Andreas Moser

Travelling the world and writing about it. I have degrees in law and philosophy, but I'd much rather be a journalist, a spy or a hobo.
This entry was posted in Films and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Keira Knightley stole my Sweater

  1. Elena says:

    Ha ha! You should sue them! And you’re lucky you do not need a lawyer!

Please leave your comments, questions, suggestions:

