Spooky Tree

Walking around the island of Zvërnec on the Albanian coast, I had the impression that this tree was watching me.

tree with face

About Andreas Moser

You will most likely find me in the forest, next to the lake, reading a book. Just follow the cigar smoke!
This entry was posted in Albania, Photography, Travel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Spooky Tree

  1. redbrickgirl says:

    Hey, great images! Have you ever considered selling your images? I work for a photography company called EyeEm and we would like to work with you. If you are interested, please send me an email at cat@eyeem.com. Have a great day!

    • Yes, I have considered that and I have sold a few of my photos already. I have just been too lazy so far to upload them to these websites like yours.

      • redbrickgirl says:

        Hey Andreas! Don’t worry, we can help with that – we realise that can be the real pain point for people, but we have developed a tool to sidestep all that. We’d happily help you!

  2. Jatin Adlakha says:

    Woah, it looks spooky!

Please leave your comments, questions, suggestions:

