Jesus is my Follower

I wasn’t aware what kind of important people were following my Twitter account until one of my tweets was retweeted by none less than Jesus himself.

Jesus retweetJesus apparently liked this post from my German blog.

Now you know what you have to do: if you follow Jesus, and Jesus follows me, that logically means that you should follow me as well.

About Andreas Moser

You will most likely find me in the forest, next to the lake, reading a book. Just follow the cigar smoke!
This entry was posted in Religion, Technology and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Jesus is my Follower

  1. Jesus Christ says:

    I think you are a fraud. That wasn’t me.

  2. marinela09 says:

    That’s funny! I am following Satan but so far he hasn’t spotted me – which is a good thing, I guess …

  3. Watch out or someone will say that is sacrilegious….oops, I guess I just did.

  4. List of X says:

    I especially like the “verified account” blurb. How did Twitter verify it – did they suspend the account, only to see it resurrected a few days later?

  5. Kyra says:

    Very impressed. Not to mention the fact that we can be certain this is the “Official Jesus” and not an imposter, due to the fact that he is a white dude with high cheekbones and (I have to squint here)… blue eyes. Yep, definitely him.

  6. cafecasey says:

    Why would anyone follow Satan:) Jesus isn’t following me.

  7. Jesus will be back soon. Now watch this video. Click on my name to watch it.

  8. dino bragoli says:

    Oh dear, if Jesus Christ had been excuted in America in the 70s, Catholic schoolgirls would have electric chairs around their necks.

I am curious about your comments:

