Drone Attack

Due to my training, I notice rather quickly when I am being watched or followed. Usually I respond by watching back, to let the watchers know that they have been uncovered and that they might as well give up and get a hot chocolate instead.

But now, since about two weeks ago, I have been having the feeling that something is following me from above. And indeed, I managed to take this photo of it:

droneIt’s a drone. It flies higher than it looks here, I took the photo using a strong zoom.

I have managed to shake it off from time to time by runningĀ into a forest or entering a large building with several exits (department stores or universities are good for that purpose). But then, when I get home, the drone is waiting for me again.

It’s so high in the sky that you can’t hear the engines, so it’s not really very annoying. I’ll get alarmed once they upgrade it to this model though.

About Andreas Moser

You will most likely find me in the forest, next to the lake, reading a book. Just follow the cigar smoke!
This entry was posted in Military, Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Drone Attack

  1. As always, you make a good point with few words…

  2. Roberto Barbiera says:

    Shalom Amotz,

    Ma nishma?

    They are not watching you, they are watching the Lithuanians. You are a Jew, a German Jew, a lawyer, probably an honest guy, which means you’re a Chosen Person. They do not drone Chosen People. Since you are a foreign spy (German or Israeli or both) in Lithuania, you may being watched by your employer, so to make sure everything goes by the Plan A. If you defect to Lithuania, they may upgrade you with the “NY” drone, which means NY = Now You. And then you will hear the drone sound, that will mean – You’re Fired!

    Don’t forget that they’ve got tinfoil hats on sale at Maxima this weekend.

    Your Friend,

    Roberto

    (Work for Borat Sagdeev in Khazarstan)

  3. Pingback: War is like Coke | The Happy Hermit

Please leave your comments, questions, suggestions:

