I am a Master Chef

Yes, I can cook. At least I tried to when I recently visited Brecon Beacons National Park in Wales.

First, you need to find a good spot. Away from roads or paths because you don’t want to be disturbed. Hiding behind some trees to protect yourself from the wind. Having some snow close by is practical because you can melt it and use the water for tea, for a soup and then use the snow to clean the dishes.

Then you light the fire. Cooking without a fire is not real cooking.

I recommend not to do what you can see on the next photo: don’t let the girl try to tell you how to cook. Women think they are superior in all matters food-related, but just because they eat more, doesn’t mean they understand more about the process of preparing food.

The way to a woman’s heart is via her stomach.

“Mhhhhh. This is the best food I have ever had in my life.”

About Andreas Moser

You will most likely find me in the forest, next to the lake, reading a book. Just follow the cigar smoke!
This entry was posted in Food, Photography, Travel, UK and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I am a Master Chef

  1. Elena says:

    Sure it was also healthy food:)) Food have to cook with love or not to cook at all!

What do you think?

