My Facebook Page

No, I still won’t be on Facebook as a person. Please continue to refrain from bombarding me with your status updates about what you had for breakfast, how you like the weather or what you’re watching on TV. I don’t have time for this, which is why I still enjoy life without Facebook.

But as the writer of this blog, I have to concede that many of my readers are on Facebook and would like to have access to a simple function with which they can follow this blog via their Facebook account.

Facebook has created a fan page for my blog: www.facebook.com/andreas.moser.blog

If you are on Facebook, I am sure you know better than me what to do. If you are not, don’t bother, because all content will appear on the blog first.

By the way, Facebook asked me to choose a category and they didn’t have “blogger”, so I opted for “writer” although I know it sounds a bit grand for what I am doing. But I will try to use this as an extra motivation to finally finish one of my book projects.

I hope this will make it easier for many of you to send articles that you enjoyed to your friends (or foes). Thank you very much for your support!

About Andreas Moser

Travelling the world and writing about it. I have degrees in law and philosophy, but I'd much rather be a journalist, a spy or a hobo.
This entry was posted in Facebook and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Facebook Page

  1. I am very proud that my brother is my first fan!

  2. John Erickson says:

    I’ll be your second. That’s me, Bud Malone. Don’t Identify me on your page – I have a few questionable people I keep track of under my Facebook ID.

Please leave your comments, questions, suggestions:

